Counting Clouds in the Summer Sky

Summer Sky and Clouds Collage

Counting Clouds in the Summer Sky

I have warm weather on my mind. Usually about this time of year, I start getting very anxious for spring. It’s not quite as bad this year because we haven’t had much snow. Nevertheless I’m ready for sunshine and gardening weather! When I look at this art, I think of tranquility and rest. Truly this is one of my favorite pieces – just imagine yourself on that grassy green hill, watching the swirling clouds take shape, at peace with everything in your life.

The original collage is available for sale here, and I loved this mixed media so much, I had some 8×10 prints made up too. 25% of all purchases at my Etsy shop are donated to LiquidWater.com for clean water well-drilling in developing countries.

 

Leave a Reply

